Your address will show here +12 34 56 78
EP / LP, Music, News

After the release of our single Waiting for the day after last june, our new EP called PIGHEADED is finally out the 28th of august.

It contains 5 tracks + 2 bonus tracks. Composed a few years ago, these tracks were finalized while the Covid lockdown with a new mix and mastering.

Some other old tracks will be also published soon with new remixed versions. All new tracks actually in progress will follow soon.

PIGHEADED contains our most dancefloor songs to date (even if clubs are sadly closed). At this occasion, we also released a new music video for the song PIGHEADED (watch it below).

Here is the PIGHEADED EP tracklisting :

    1. Waiting for the day after
    2. Pigheaded
    3. (Rainbow Lullaby) Like the rain (Hollowave Remix)
    4. Work-In-Progress
    5. Fugitive Happiness
    6. Waiting for the day after (#StayHome Live Performance)
    7. (Rainbow Lullaby) Like the rain (Hollowave Extended Mix)

Listen or download PIGHEADED on your favorite platform below.


Music, News, Remix

On the occasion of a remix competition organized by Metapop, we made a remix of the song “A sign” from the artist Charlotte Hatherley, also keyboardist on tour of Bat for Lashes and Nakhane. Artists such as Fever ray, Planningtorock, Anohni and Enigma were an inspiration to elaborate that remix in the idea of making a very different version of the song.

The remix is available on the Soundcloud player below.

And if you want to compare the remix to the original version, you can listen the original song below.


Music, News

The only goal of that official Spotify playlist is to making your hair stand up. Sad song, happy or melancholic music, it has to make you chill ! Electro, soundtrack, blues, trip-hop, pop, whatever… every track will not let you indifferent.
Subscribe to that playlist and listen to our influences, our discoveries and our essentials.
Moderat, Fever Ray, Björk, Hot Chip, Thom Yorke, Burial, Röyksopp, Goldfrapp, Depeche Mode, Carl Craig… All our favorite artists are there !

29 october 2019 Update : You don’t have a Spotify account ? Don’t panic. You can also listen to the playlist with another platform (Deezer, Youtube, Tidal…) with the player below.